• Lisa Mensing

Tips and Techniques using Edger and Border Dies


Happy Friday! Today I'm over on the Whimsy Stamps YouTube Channel sharing a few tips and techniques to stretch the use of our edger and border dies. I'm sharing five cards during the video plus a few of my own tips for shaker cards and repeat stamping.



WHIMSY STAMPS SUPPLIES


Straight Edger Dies - https://whimsystamps.com/products/straight-edger-die-set?aff=99

Wavy Border Dies - https://whimsystamps.com/products/wavy-edgers-die-set?aff=99

Fish and Mouse Border Die - https://whimsystamps.com/products/fish-and-mice-border-die-set?aff=99

Primitive Shaker Dies - https://whimsystamps.com/products/primitive-shaker-shapes-die-set?aff=99

Large Happy Die - https://whimsystamps.com/products/happy-large-word-die?aff=99

Happy Sayings Stamp Set - https://whimsystamps.com/products/new-happy-sayings?aff=99 Calories Schmalories - https://whimsystamps.com/products/calories-schmalories-clear-stamps?aff=99

Cattitude - https://whimsystamps.com/products/cattitude-clear-stamps?aff=99

Rainbow Paper Pack - https://whimsystamps.com/collections/6x6-paper-packs/products/6x6-paper-pack-rainbow?aff=99


The links above are affiliate links, which means I will earn a small commission if you click on them and make a purchase. As always, now how much I appreciate your support. Thank you.

Spreading handmade paper hugs across our planet!

DID YOU KNOW?

CARDMAKING

SMALL SPACE SOLUTIONS

  • Stamp & Die Storage

  • 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Storage

  • 6" x 6" Paper Pads

  • Ink Storage

  • Swatches

copyright 2019  design by

Lisa Mensing

53 Eisler Drive

Lillington, North Carolina 27546